1 vote
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 13 reviews
February 01, 2015

We had a lovely stay at this B&B, we were made to feel very welcome. The room was decorated nicely and was very comfortable. A short drive and you were on the seafront where there are plenty of restaurants to sample. A great breakfast set us up for our departure!

March 01, 2015

Very pleasant stay

by Cristian on Copper Pot Guest House
March 01, 2015

We had a greate time in your guesthouse. was really comfortable & friendly.. if i have to go back to PE i would book this guesthouse again! thank you for everything

October 01, 2016

Very happy with our stay

December 01, 2014

We had a lovely time - the hosts were warm and friendly and ready with helpful tips of what to do and see. The tea and cake as well as breakfast was lovely.

by Annabelle on Copper Pot Guest House

We had a great stay at Bridgettes. The rooms a very nice and the house is located close to airport and downtown. The staff was very friendly and helpful- the breakfast great. Thanks for everything.

September 01, 2014

The Copperpot is a friendly, nicely organised guesthouse. We enjoyed our two nights there and Brigid and her husband helped us with ideas and a great breakfast.

November 01, 2014

It was a very nice stay, even it was only one night. Bridgette and Norman are such sweet and adorable person and also very helpful and kindness. The apartment is very stylish and the room is tide and clean. The breakfast was awesome and totally beyond my expectation. Thank you Bridgette and Norman. I would like to come and visit you again.

by Brigitte on Copper Pot Guest House

I had a really lovely stay at the copperpot guesthouse. After travelling for 2months it was like being at a home away from home! Bridgette, Norman and their staff are very lovely, welcoming and helpful. I was dropped off and picked up whenever I needed to be. The guesthouse is very clean and homely.

November 30, 2016

We waren erg benieuwd waar we terecht zouden komen en onze verwachting werd sterk overtroffen. Mooie kamers ruim en een mooie omgeving. We werden goed ontvangen en werden naar onze kamers gebracht, kregen goede inlichtingen over wat we te vragen hadden en hadden 'en kregen een fantstisch Engels ontbijt.we hebben on erg welkom gevoeld. Goed adres om aan te raden voor een verblijf in P E

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»